Public Document Pack



AGENDA

Southport Town Deal Board

Monday 28th February, 2022

4.00 pm,

THIS MEETING IS NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MEMBERSHIP:

Rob Fletcher, Andrew Booth, Damien Moore MP, Cllr. Atkinson, Robert Agsterribe, Rob Anderson, Mark Basnett, Sophie Bevan, Michelle Brabner, James Brayshaw, Peter Hampson, David Head, Dwayne Johnson, Mark Lawler, Agnes Ng, Therese Patten, Susannah Porter, Ian Raikes and Stephen Watson

1. Apologies

Apologies were received from:

- Dwayne Johnson
- Marion Atkinson
- Michell Brabner
- Mark Lawler.
- James Brayshaw
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Minutes from the Previous Meeting
- 4. Les Transformation
- 5. Building Better Customer Experience
- 6. AOB
- **7. Date of Next Meeting** Future dates to be confirmed.

CONTACT OFFICER: Clare Wright Telephone: 07989222723 E-mail: clare.wright2@sefton.gov.uk

Agenda Item 3

By virtue of paragraph(s) 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972.

Document is Restricted

Agenda Item 4

By virtue of paragraph(s) 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972.

Document is Restricted

Agenda Item 5

By virtue of paragraph(s) 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972.

Document is Restricted